Are you ready to step in to the world of K-Beauty?

"I scan the best K-Beauty brands so you don’t have to worry, they will fly off the shelves."

Jenni Ahokas

CEO | FOUNDER

I’m ambitious beauty industry entrepreneur with background in marketing and retail. Within few years I have build the leading K-Beauty distribution company in Finland, covering both B2B and B2C distribution. In January 2021 I acquired Bearel LTD, the first and oldest K-Beauty e-commerce in Finland. 6 months from the acquisition, I opened our first retail store to center of Helsinki as Helsinki was missing a fresh beauty store with the latest K-Beauty innovations.

I scan the best K-Beauty brands so you don’t have to worry, they will fly off the shelves.

If you are looking for innovative, interesting brands that will definitely sell, you know who to contact.

jenni@beautyko.fi

Get in touch with our team

Rita Jokinen

Marketing director

rita@beautyko.fi

Elina Ylinen

Operations Manager

elina@beautyko.fi

Henri Tervonen

Brand coordinator

henri@beautyko.fi

Anniina Jääskeläinen

Account Manager

anniina@beautyko.fi

Mirka Latva

Account Manager

mirka@beautyko.fi

Rosa Ermilä

Sales & Marketing Assistant

rosa@beautyko.fi

Veera Nurmela

Operations manager / Bearel

veera@beautyko.fi

Ilona Ilmarinen

E-Commerce Manager / Bearel

ilona@beautyko.fi

On maternity leave until August 2024.

Suvi Honkanen

Store Manager / Bearel

suvi@beautyko.fi

Tomi Ahokas

COO

tomi@beautyko.fi

Our store in Helsinki

Helsinki, Kamppi

E-level, Kamppi Shopping Center
Urho Kekkosen Katu 1
00100 Helsinki Finland

Online store

www.bearel.fi

Follow us on Instagram